Contact Ujamaa


Prof Gerald West

Director of the Ujamaa Centre

Coordinator of Research and Pedagogy Programme

033-2605232

west@ukzn.ac.za

 

Rev Solomuzi Mabuza

Deputy Director of the Ujamaa Centre

Co-ordinator of Advocacy and Leadership Development Programme

033-2605796

mabuzaso@ukzn.ac.za

 

Ms Bongi Zengele

Programmes Director of the Ujamaa Centre

Co-ordinator of the Solidarity Programme for People Living with HIV and AIDS

033-2605191

zengeleb@ukzn.ac.za

 

Mr. Sithembiso Zwane 

Co-ordinator of Theology and Economic Justice Programme

Zwane@ukzn.ac.za

Ms. Maria Makgamathe 

Co-ordinator of Women and Gender Programme

Makgamatheb@ukzn.ac.za


Mrs Comilla Laban

Adminstrator of the Ujamaa Centre

033-2606295

labanc@ukzn.ac.za


Rev Dr Simanga Kumalo (Resume and Curriculum Vitae)

Head of School

Founder of the Religion and Governance Programme

033-2605850

kumalor@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

Mrs Comilla Laban

Administrator

033 260 6295

Labanc@ukzn.ac.za

 


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved